top of page

Book Review: Life of a Star before the Fame (Journey of the Heart Book 3) by Cinquanta Cox-Smith


Life of a Star before the Fame (Journey of the Heart Book 3) by Cinquanta Cox-Smith

My Ratings: 4 out of 5 stars

This was the first book I read by this author and I absolutely enjoyed reading it. In this book you could see the transition and growth in the main character it is truly a written work of a woman's journey through life.

There was some editing issues and the jumps between past, presence, and flashbacks was sometimes confusing but it didn't take away from the development of the story. Overall it was a good read.

I think this book is the 3rd installment of the series so I'm going to go back and read the other ones.

If you are looking for a good story line with just enough drama, love, and issues then this book is for you.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page