top of page

Book Review: If You're Willing by Ivy Symone

If You're Willing by Ivy Symone

My Ratings: 5 out of 5 Stars

Ivy Symone never disappoints with her books. I love this story because the barriers and mystery behind Cassie is revealed because in Crush she wasn't talked about as much but we knew she was also a victim of Sean.

Now I'm not going to lie I was almost pissed at Ivy because I thought Cassie secret lover was Sean and baby I wanted him dead from the previous story. LOL.

I love Eli and I like the way he embraces his authenticity and doesn't let how other perceive him make him changes his personality and outlook. I started to dislike Rock in this story because he was an asshole and gross and let's not get on her trifling mother, just a waste of life. If you are looking for a good love story with a bit of suspense, mystery, laughter, and lots of love making (great sex scenes) then check this book out.

Although it is not a sequel to the Crush series I still think you should read that series first before reading this book so you can get a look at the characters and how their stories were made. Great story Ivy!!!

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page