top of page

Short Story: Revenge by India Elle

Part I

It had been three weeks since my breakup with my fiancé, David and I was still feeling sorry for myself. This Friday would be like the last three Friday nights. I’d eat my feelings and watch Love Jones, The Notebook and Love and Basketball. Three movies that had happy endings... a girl could always dream, right? Those romantic movies always leave me two things: depressed and horny. Why do I always set myself up for this? It had been weeks since David had called, so I assumed he had moved on. It was time to pull out the little black book. All of us ladies have a little black book –you keep those guys who can fuck but aren’t relationship worthy in? Ladies, I know you feel me. My manicured nail scrolled until it stopped at one name ----- Jerron.

My vagina (who I call Julie) thumped. Julie was reminiscing about the last time she’d seen Jerron. Jerron was tall, dark chocolate and hung. Just my type. I sent Jerron a simple text that read, “I want to fuck. 2night. my place, 11pm”. Jerron responded five minutes later with a quick “I can help you with that proposal tomorrow at work”. That was code for "I'll be there at 11". Jerron was very much a married man, this is something I had always know during our sexescapades but his marital problems were none of mines. I just wanted the dick. Jerron arrived at my apartment at 11:05. I answered the door in nothing but a red silk robe. Jerron started to explain himself, but I shut him up before he could. "You know the rules. No kissing. No I love yous. And no oral sex. I want to feel your dick inside of me. Leave those feelings in the condom.”

Jerron sucked his teeth and put my breast in his mouth. His hands moved to Julie as I opened my legs for him, simultaneously pulling out a condom and slid it on. Entering me slowly, he placed my legs on his shoulder and I wrapped my arms around his neck, staring him in his eyes. Julie tightened around his chocolate rod as he pumped deeper. There were no words spoken. Only our moans. I didn’t tell Jerron all the things I truly felt inside. I wasn’t sure if what I was feeling for Jerron at that moment was real or if I was merely being nostalgic about David. It had been a while since we’d had sex and this was the most intense it had ever been. I didn’t go out the way to stroke Jerron’s ego and he didn’t go out the way to stroke mine. He just stroked Julie..until she cried. I imagined Jerron’s penis was David's as he thrust deeper and deeper inside of me. He stared in my eyes deeply and I looked away.

Jerron grabbed my face, forcing me stare into his eyes as he fucked Julie, harder, faster and deeper. "Nylaaa- you feel so .." I placed my finger at his mouth, signaling him to be quiet. He sucked on my finger and spoke "let me taste you, you never let me taste you". I wasn't too crazy about oral sex, in fact I hate it. Call me crazy, but I preferred penis over head any day. It just wasn't my thing. I loved the way a hard rock penis felt inside of me.

"I want you to fuck me, that is all I want!" I said aggressively. Jerron flipped me on my back and buried his face in Julie. His licks were soft & gentle unlike the many other men who had performed oral sex on me. He sucked my clit until it hardened. He held my thighs so I couldn't move and my body surrendered to his tongue. My body was experiencing something I had never felt. Jerron moaned and slurped, turning me on as I orgasmed in his mouth. My body shook uncontrollably as I lay paralyzed by the orgasm.

My body shook uncontrollably as I lay paralyzed by the orgasm. Jerron kissed my stomach and kissed my neck..."felt good huh?". He smirked. I smiled and responded "it did". "But I still need to feel your dick" I pleaded. "Damn, Ny nothing satisfies you" he laughed. "It's not me, it's Julie..she's insatiable". Jerron layed on his back as I rode him cowboy style. He held my hips while I clenched my walls on his hard muscle. He closed his eyes. I was nearing my climax, as Jerron's pumps deceased.

He stopped completely and starred out the window. I looked to the window also as the bullet met my temple and my body collapsed. I hear Jerron's scream before I took my last breath.

Want to know what happened next? Who shot Nyla? What is going through Jerron mind? How is he handling it? Does he know the shooter? Could it be his wife? Put your mind at ease by reading Part II available now for purchase here.

Who is India Elle:

India Lindsey is a writer, editor and social media strategist. Her passion is to motivate young people to create their opportunities and to live their best life. India is emerging as an advocate for millennials searching to find their voice in a chaotic world.

India is the owner of the Write Touch, a full-service writing boutique that assists college students and young adults with career development writing sources; she is also the author of “Something of My Own: How To Start Your First Online Business”, a short eBook on venturing into the world of online business. A dedicated entrepreneur, India is also the creator of the Daily Virgo, an online e-commerce business.

Connect with India

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page